Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13226 Frame Ct, POWAY, CA – $669,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,008 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,008 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

New Search X

13226 Frame Ct

Best kept secret in West Poway! This perfect cul-de-sac street perches above the low lands of Poway, nestled right at the tree tops with cascading views of the Mountains of Sabre Springs/Poway. This east facing single story home offers an abundance of greenery and nature surrounding the home with a peaceful tranquility of tasteful design and comfort. The home is ready for the new owners to allow their design and taste to fully harmonize with the lush landscaping and views. This is a must see!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200012461
  • Price$669,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,008
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13226 Frame Ct
  • AreaPOWAY (92064)
  • SubdivisionWest Poway
  • CityPOWAY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92064
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Front Entry
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofTile/Clay, Spanish Tile

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Sidewalks, Street Paved, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market1

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.