Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4515 Glenview Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA – $499,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,624 Sqft
  • .19 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,624 Sqft
  • .19 Acres

New Search X

4515 Glenview Dr

Amazing opportunity in Oceanside! 3 bedroom 2.5 bathrooms and an attached 3 car garage. Cul de sac location with large private yard. Vaulted ceilings in the living room and master bedroom. The possibilities are endless.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200012757
  • Price$499,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,624
  • Acres0.19
  • Year Built1990
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4515 Glenview Dr
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionOceanside
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market60
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE
  • RE / Bank OwnedYes

Listing Details

  • OfficePlatinum Realty Executives
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4515 Glenview Dr, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200012757)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $529,000) $499,500 $29,500 (5.58%)