Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4646 Del Mar Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA – $1,848,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,761 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,761 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

4646 Del Mar Ave

PRICED TO SELL! Enjoy sweeping ocean views from every level of this stunning 3,761 sq.ft. beach estate with rooftop deck & 2-car garage! Spacious floorplan features meticulous attention to detail with high-end fixtures/finishes including grand spiral staircase, gleaming wood floors, 5 custom fireplaces,gourmet kitchen w/ gas range, multi-media room w/stunning views, palatial master retreat with his/hers walk-in closets, spa-like bath & numerous outdoor spaces to bask in the San Diego sun & ocean breezes!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200013009
  • Price$1,848,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,761
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4646 Del Mar Ave
  • AreaOCEAN BEACH (92107)
  • SubdivisionOcean Beach
  • CityOCEAN BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92107
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Dining Room, FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR, Patio/Outdoors, Other/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market65
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMelissa Goldstein Tucci
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4646 Del Mar Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA (MLS® #200013009)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,848,900 $100 (0.01%)
Price Reduced $1,848,900 $100 (0.01%)
Price Reduced $1,849,000 $1,000 (0.05%)
Price Reduced (from $1,965,000) $1,850,000 $115,000 (5.85%)
ACTIVE
Show More (1)