Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4289 Black Duck Way, OCEANSIDE, CA – $325,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,092 Sqft
  • 47 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,092 Sqft
  • 47 DOM

New Search X

4289 Black Duck Way

PRICE IMPROVEMENT!!! This property backs up to open land, peaceful setting. HOA just finished painting exterior of all units, looks very clean & fresh! Well maintained unit, lots of options for courtyard adding additional living space. Neutral carpet & paint. One car attached garage, washer, dryer & fridge convey. 6 miles to ocean. Shopping, golf courses, Dr's offices, hospital, restaurants close by. Community pools/spa, clubhouse, gym, lots of activities to choose from. Great climate all year round!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200013635
  • Price$325,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,092
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexOceana Mission 4
  • Address4289 Black Duck Way
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92057)
  • SubdivisionOceana Mission Unit 4
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92057
  • HOA Fee$365

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market47

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max Connections
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4289 Black Duck Way, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200013635)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $349,900) $325,000 $24,900 (7.12%)