Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

14214 Kendra Way, POWAY, CA – $700,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,860 Sqft
  • 9 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,860 Sqft
  • 9 DOM

New Search X

14214 Kendra Way

Great single family home centrally located in Poway! In the sought after neighborhood of Lower Windmill is this five bedroom, two and a half bath home! Situated on a corner lot, this home offers open concept living areas with oversized dual pane windows which brings in all the natural light. The kitchen offers stainless steel appliances. Enjoy your fully fenced oversized backyard with views of the mountains.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200013706
  • Price$700,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,860
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address14214 Kendra Way
  • AreaPOWAY (92064)
  • SubdivisionLower Windmill
  • CityPOWAY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92064
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market9

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Carmel Valley
Please provide a valid email address.