Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

620 State St 214, DOWNTOWN, CA – $429,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 735 Sqft
  • .99 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 735 Sqft
  • .99 Acres

New Search X

620 State St 214

https://tours.virtuance.com/public/vtour/display/1204357?idx=1#!/ Beautiful condo in the desirable Marina District inside Columbia Place.The unit is highly upgraded w/wood flooring,designer paint throughout,custom made granite counters,stone kitchen backslash & wine cooler, plantation shutters on all windows & doors,balcony overlooking the quiet & nicely landscaped courtyard w/ soothing ambiance,stack-able newer washer/dryer in closet.Great location just minutes away from restaurants,Seaport Village.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200013733
  • Price$429,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage735
  • Acres0.99
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexColumbia Place
  • Address620 State St 214
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$498

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Washer Hookup
  • ParkingUnderground, Community Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market10
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEra Ranch & Sea Realty
Please provide a valid email address.