Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

525 11th Ave 1408, DOWNTOWN, CA – $559,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,036 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,036 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

525 11th Ave 1408

Bright & open 4th floor condo in the heart of East Village. BBQ on one of the largest balconies in the building while taking in the views! Unit features dual style masters, one with walk-in closet & private bathroom, beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops & stainless appliances. Side by side, in-unit laundry, tons of storage plus extra large storage unit in building. 2 tandem parking spots +guest parking. Unit is located on the south side of building (Island) so it faces the quietest area! Must see!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200014343
  • Price$559,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,036
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Blvd West
  • Address525 11th Ave 1408
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$473

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Tandem, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, City Lights
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeMelissa Goldstein Tucci
Please provide a valid email address.