Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

13020 Wanesta Dr, POWAY, CA – $669,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,291 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,291 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

13020 Wanesta Dr

This 3 bed, 2 ba ranch home features an abundance of modern amenity + design. Upon drive up is great curb appeal w/ manicured faux grass front yard, front door w/ Ring doorbell + solar panels! The updated kitchen has granite counters, pot-filler, stainless appliances + overlooks the well balanced yard, complete w/ newer hard/landscape + multiple patios for lounging/playing. The baths are spa-like. Boasts an interior mud/laundry room + 2-car garage. Poway Schools!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200014391
  • Price$669,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,291
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address13020 Wanesta Dr
  • AreaPOWAY (92064)
  • SubdivisionHeritage Hills
  • CityPOWAY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92064
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Front Entry, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Dining Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market5

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.