Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1056 F St, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,400

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,376 Sqft
  • 2 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,376 Sqft
  • 2 DOM

New Search X

1056 F St

Welcome to ROWHomes on F. This exclusive community was designed by award winning architect Kevin DeFreitas. This is truly a unique living experience. Home features, large industrial windows and with gorgeous natural light, incredible vaulted ceilings--enjoy the warm summer breezes on this tree lined street. If entertaining is your desire, you will be delighted with this beautiful kitchen-dining combo. Home features 2 bedrooms and two and a half baths, large bedroom loft and an oversized one car garage.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200014481
  • Price$3,400
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,376
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1056 F St
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAssigned, Attached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 23rd, 2020
  • Days on Market2

Listing Details

  • OfficeCitymark Realty
Please provide a valid email address.