Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1750 Kettner Blvd 203, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,600

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,288 Sqft
  • 2 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,288 Sqft
  • 2 DOM

New Search X

1750 Kettner Blvd 203

Heart of Little Italy with Farmers Market location on one side (Date). Community deck with grill and lounge tables and chairs and panoramic view of San Diego Bay just 3 blocks away. I had been vacation renting it for last 5 years and have decided to rent full time. It has a five star rating and can be viewed on VRBO website listing 464557. There is a video there as well.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200014557
  • Price$3,600
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,288
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDoma
  • Address1750 Kettner Blvd 203
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Public Street, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficeAspire Capital Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.