Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

100 Sportfisher Dr 201, OCEANSIDE, CA – $1,195,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,803 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,803 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

100 Sportfisher Dr 201

LUXURIOUS MONTEGO CONDOMINIUM, OCEANSIDE'S BEST ADDRESS FOR EXCLUSIVE BEACHSIDE LIVING. STEPS TO SAND. SURF AND PIER. THE "MARTINIQUE" UNIT FEATURES HIGH QUALITY VIKING APPLIANCES, GOURMET KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTERS, KOHLER PLUMBING FIXTURES, GERMAN OAK FLOORING, 9 FT. CEILINGS, LUTRON LIGHTING SYSTEM, PRIVATE BALCONY WITH OCEAN & BEACH VIEWS! UNIT INCLUDES 3 UNDERGROUND PARKING SPACES AND PRIVATE STORAGE GARAGE. COMPLEX INCLUDES PANORAMIC UNOBSTRUCTED OCEANVIEW 6000 SQ.FT ROOFTOP WITH 2 KITCHENS!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200014925
  • Price$1,195,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,803
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complexyes
  • Address100 Sportfisher Dr 201
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionBeach
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$1,065

Amenities

  • # of Garages3
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Other/Remarks, Washer Hookup

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Direct Garage Access, Garage - Rear Entry, Garage - Single Door, Garage Door Opener

View

City, Evening Lights, Greenbelt, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Catalina, Coastline, Other/Remarks, White Water, City Lights

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Heating

Forced Air Unit, Fireplace, Other/Remarks, Energy Star

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Other/Remarks, Electric, Energy Star, High Efficiency

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, Other/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Stone, Other/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks, Synthetic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMarch 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeJohn Dudenhoeffer, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 100 Sportfisher Dr 201, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #200014925)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,250,000) $1,195,000 $55,000 (4.40%)