Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1099 1st Street 109, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,149,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,234 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,234 Sqft
  • Acres

New Search X

1099 1st Street 109

Bay and City Skyline Views! Single level artfully designed with over 2,234 SF of living space. Luxurious and stylish with breathtaking views from the kitchen, dining, living room w/fireplace and outdoor veranda. Featuring spacious living areas, including gourmet kitchen with black galaxy granite counter tops, high end appliances and large center island, master bedroom suite with fireplace, walk-in closet with spa-like master bath, grand foyer, full size laundry room, 2 parking spaces and storage area.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200016000
  • Price$2,149,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,234
  • Acres2.50
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Landing
  • Address1099 1st Street 109
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$1,150

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground, Assigned
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Heat Pump
  • CoolingHeat Pump(s)
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market49
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1099 1st Street 109, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #200016000)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,195,000) $2,149,000 $46,000 (2.10%)