Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4821 Narragansett Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA – $2,265,000

  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • .16 Acres
  • 51 DOM
  • 6 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • .16 Acres
  • 51 DOM

New Search X

4821 Narragansett Ave

First time on market. 4 prime units on 7,000 sq ft lot. Great mix. 2 BR/1 BA front house is a vintage OB home w/gorgeous hardwood floors, remodeled kitchen & fireplace in living room. 2-car detached garage with 3 parking spaces in driveway. Attached studio features brand new kitchen, remodeled bath, and french doors leading to covered patio. Two 2 BR/2 BA condos are built on the rear lot. Both units have an attached 2-car garage, laundry and water meter. 2 extra pkg spots. All are turn key. Wont Last!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200016101
  • Price$2,265,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms6.00
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4821 Narragansett Ave
  • AreaOCEAN BEACH (92107)
  • SubdivisionOcean Beach
  • CityOCEAN BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92107

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages3
  • ViewOther/Remarks
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • StoriesOther/Remarks

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Alley Access, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market51
  • ZoningR4

Listing Details

  • OfficeAdvantage Property Management
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 4821 Narragansett Ave, OCEAN BEACH, CA (MLS® #200016101)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,295,000) $2,265,000 $30,000 (1.31%)