Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

457 E Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $1,295,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • 39 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 800 Sqft
  • 39 DOM

New Search X

457 E Avenue

California Coastal 2 Bedroom, 1 Bath Cottage. Beautifully upgraded with details including Bead Board Walls, Box Beam Ceilings, Wainscoting, Pine Wood Floors throughout, Quartz Countertops, and Stainless Steel Appliances. Wonderful Deck to extend your living area and enjoy the Coronado Lifestyle! 2-Car Tandem Garage. Close to schools, shops, and library. Make every day a Vacation! Plans included for second story too!


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200016757
  • Price$1,295,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage800
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1938
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address457 E Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingDetached, Tandem
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofWood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 10th, 2020
  • Days on Market39

Listing Details

  • OfficeDel Coronado Realty
Please provide a valid email address.