Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1101 1st Street 316, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $1,095,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,171 Sqft
  • 41 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,171 Sqft
  • 41 DOM

New Search X

1101 1st Street 316

Imagine the perfect getaway home in Coronado. This is it...an amazing luxury condo at the Bay in The Coronado Point. Unit #316 offers a treehouse feel with rooms filled with natural light. Spacious 1 BR with over 1,100 sq. ft. w/patios front and back offering views of the San Diego Skyline and some Bay views too. Two underground parking spaces plus a private 9x11 store room. Complex offers bayfront living with pool spa gym plus walk to stores restaurants, bay and parks. What a beautiful lifestyle.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200017403
  • Price$1,095,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,171
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Point
  • Address1101 1st Street 316
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$1,113

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market41

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.