Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7360 Park Ridge Blvd 120, DEL CERRO, CA – $321,500

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 694 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 694 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

7360 Park Ridge Blvd 120

VA approved!Look no further! This one bedroom, one bath features top of the line appliances in kitchen, views looking west from your own patio, washer/dryer hook-ups off of the patio, covered parking, and on the first floor. It is ideally located to freeways, Mission trails, Cowels Mt. and SDSU. There is also a second patio off of the spacious master bedroom. Complex has pool/spa and comm. washer/dryer plus a patio area for entertaining family and friends.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200018586
  • Price$321,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage694
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCasa Del Parkridge
  • Address7360 Park Ridge Blvd 120
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionDel Cerro
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$490

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingElectric, Wall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7360 Park Ridge Blvd 120, DEL CERRO, CA (MLS® #200018586)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $324,000) $321,500 $2,500 (0.77%)