Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

955 E Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $1,720,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,430 Sqft
  • 2 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1,430 Sqft
  • 2 DOM

New Search X

955 E Avenue

Great Location! Located only three blocks from the beach and a short walk to town. Upgraded to include: Allura fiber-cement lap siding and shingles, AC, central vacuum, stainless steel appliances, subway tile back splash in the kitchen, granite and marble counter tops, custom lighting, custom white cabinets, louver doors, and additional built-in entertainment center, breakfast nook and dresser in master. Oak hardwood floors throughout.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200018611
  • Price$1,720,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,430
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2016
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address955 E Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesGas
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 24th, 2020
  • Days on Market2

Listing Details

  • OfficeSalas Properties
Please provide a valid email address.