Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6146 Madeline St Ne, DEL CERRO, CA – $545,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 997 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 997 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

6146 Madeline St Ne

Great home close to College in Rolando Village. Low maintenance house with artificial grass in the front and back as well. Sellers upgraded this lovely home with real hardwood flooring, double pain windows wood shutters with crown molding through out the house. Garage has tv and surround sound.This home includes two detached workshops in the backyard.There is a custom gazebo where you can enjoy life in the backyard with a large Jacuzzi,and a running water fountain. There are fruit baring trees as well.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200018890
  • Price$545,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage997
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1952
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusBACK ON MARKET

Community Information

  • Address6146 Madeline St Ne
  • AreaSAN DIEGO (92115)
  • SubdivisionEL CERRITO
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92115
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolFiberglass, Heated, Waterfall

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Other/Remarks, Washer Hookup

Parking

Garage Door Opener, Garage - Front Entry

Interior

  • HeatingCombination Heating
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeA-1 Real Estate Co.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6146 Madeline St Ne, DEL CERRO, CA (MLS® #200018890)

Date Details Price Change
BACK ON MARKET
PENDING
PENDING (from ACTIVE)
Price Reduced (from $557,000) $545,000 $12,000 (2.15%)