Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 W Ash Street 1201, DOWNTOWN, CA – $720,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,216 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

350 W Ash Street 1201

Walk into this stunning, light, bright, two story penthouse with amazing, unobstructed views of the city, water and beyond! A huge patio/outdoor area as large as some yards. Living area downstairs includes a remodeled kitchen, huge living area and full bath. Upstairs is an expansive bedroom loft with full bath, closet organizers, laundry closet. Loft can be enclosed for privacy. Includes 2 underground parking spaces! Walk to amazing restaurants, shops, water, airport, sporting venues, and shows!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200018959
  • Price$720,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,216
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex350 West Ash
  • Address350 W Ash Street 1201
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$543

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorCement Siding
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 28th, 2020
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 350 W Ash Street 1201, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200018959)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $750,000) $720,000 $30,000 (4.00%)