Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1199 Pacific Hwy 3701, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,200,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,786 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,786 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres

New Search X

1199 Pacific Hwy 3701

Tour now: bit.ly/GRND3701 Top-of-the-world, unobstructed BAY+OCEAN VIEWS from this 37th floor penthouse-level, 3-bedroom stunner at the Grande South! One of the most sought-after floor plans Downtown; large open-concept kitchen, spacious balcony with French doors, rare 3rd bedroom with great storage also perfect for use as a office/den. Motorized shades, wood floors, smooth ceilings, and upgraded baths. Private storage room directly across from the unit, and TWO prime, entry-level, side-by-side parking.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019073
  • Price$2,200,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,786
  • Acres1.84
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Grande South
  • Address1199 Pacific Hwy 3701
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia District / Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,166

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Underground, Community Garage, Garage Door Opener

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Water, Coastline, Harbor, Neighborhood, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.