Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

701 Kettner Blvd 99, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,200

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 780 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 780 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

701 Kettner Blvd 99

This 1 bedroom condo for rent at Park Row is available and ready for move in. This unit features features a large patio off of the living area, which is perfect for added space to relax/entertain. The hardwood flooring throughout looks great. 1 Parking space in the gated garage is included. Based on availability there is an option to rent a second space in the complex. Park Row amenities include: Heated pool/spa, gated community, on-site HOA, and close proximity to community Park.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019286
  • Price$2,200
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage780
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Row
  • Address701 Kettner Blvd 99
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOther/Remarks
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.