Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1225 Island Ave 101, DOWNTOWN, CA – $699,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,988 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,988 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1225 Island Ave 101

Priced to Sell!! Come experience the urban lifestyle in this beautiful, centrally located 2 bed/2 bath townhome in Park Blvd East. Features include freshly painted walls, dark hardwood floors, crown molding, recessed lighting, Central A/C & much more. One full year FIT membership included with sale!!! Secured entry, Ring system, and gated underground parking with 2 tandem assigned spots. This is perfect as a primary residence, 2nd home or as an investment property.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019310
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,988
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Blvd East
  • Address1225 Island Ave 101
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionDowntown East Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$549

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community, Spa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewCity, Neighborhood
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Tandem, Underground, Community Garage, Direct Garage Access, Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 Award
Please provide a valid email address.