Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

28437 Sage Glen Trl, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $859,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 1.16 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,100 Sqft
  • 1.16 Acres

New Search X

28437 Sage Glen Trl

Tranquil private estate.Drought tolerant landscaping,mature Oak trees, Stonework by local Artisans.The home features two Master Suites, with newly remodeled baths.Gourmet kitchen with granite & KitchenAid appliances. Custom cabinetry provides ample storage throughout home.New Porcelain Wood-Like tile flooring.Oversize 2 car garage with attic for storage.Over 1 acre fully fenced and gated.Lots of space for gardens,animals,and RV Parking.Fully paid Solar Electric.NEW roof in 2020.Detached shed on property.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019334
  • Price$859,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Square Footage3,100
  • Acres1.16
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address28437 Sage Glen Trl
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionHidden Meadows
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market5

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty
Please provide a valid email address.