Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1431 Pacific Highway 207, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,200,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,840 Sqft
  • 1.15 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,840 Sqft
  • 1.15 Acres

New Search X

1431 Pacific Highway 207

Welcome HOME! Enjoy this amazing 1,840 SF, 3 Bedroom/3 Bath, In-Unit Storage Room condo in Little Italy with views of Waterfront Park and San Diego Bay! Walk to the Park and take a stroll along the waterfront just a block away!!! Unit shows beautiful and includes granite countertops and Fisher & Paykel Stainless Steel Appliances. Breeza community offers BBQ patio areas, recreation room, heated pool, hot tub, business and fitness center.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019426
  • Price$1,200,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,840
  • Acres1.15
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBreeza
  • Address1431 Pacific Highway 207
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy / Embarcadero
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$869

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool

Parking

Underground, Garage Door Opener, Assigned, Gated

Pool

Community/Common, Heated, Above Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 30th, 2020
  • Days on Market29
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeSan Diego Bienes Raices
Please provide a valid email address.