Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

207 5th Ave 906, DOWNTOWN, CA – $279,900

  • 1 Bath
  • 296 Sqft
  • 1.21 Acres
  • 15 DOM
  • 1 Bath
  • 296 Sqft
  • 1.21 Acres
  • 15 DOM

New Search X

207 5th Ave 906

HARD ROCK HOTEL SAN DIEGO in the heart of the Gaslamp District includes king bed, flat screen TV, amazing views of the Coronado Bridge and SD Harbor, all the conveniences of a first class hotel plus potential for rental income managed by hotel staff. Across from the Convention Center, short walks to best downtown restaurants, sights, activities and Petco Park! Owner has personal use up to 28 days per year, and may choose income from hotel rental the rest of the time. 9th floor water view.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019446
  • Price$279,900
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage296
  • Acres1.21
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHard Rock Hotel
  • Address207 5th Ave 906
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$712

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorGlass, Block
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 29th, 2020
  • Days on Market15
  • ZoningCOMMERCIAL

Listing Details

  • OfficeHarcourts Prime Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 207 5th Ave 906, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #200019446)

Date Details Price Change
ACTIVE (from CONTINGENT)