Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

700 W E St 2405, DOWNTOWN, CA – $725,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,161 Sqft
  • 1.19 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,161 Sqft
  • 1.19 Acres

New Search X

700 W E St 2405

Contemporary and upgraded East facing 2 Bedroom unit at Electra. The fireplace has been removed so the living room appears larger and brighter. The Brazilian cherry hardwood flooring is consistent throughout and matching. Every closet has custom built-ins, large wine fridge added in dining area and custom lighting throughout. Sweeping skyline views to the south east provide some great "wow factor". Electra is a luxury complex and known for the some of the most luxurious amenities in Downtown San Diego.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019605
  • Price$725,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,161
  • Acres1.19
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexElectra
  • Address700 W E St 2405
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$993

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground, Gated
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Other/Remarks, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.