Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

841 I Ave, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $11,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,200 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

841 I Ave

Beautiful coastal home located on the desirable 800 block of I Avenue in Coronado, just a few blocks to the beach, schools & shopping. Enjoy the open floor plan with 2 living rooms, 5 bedrooms & 4.5 baths. Relax in the front porch OR watch TV in the back yard covered patio OR soak the sun in your own glass surrounded roof top deck. Casual yet sophisticated you will fall in love with the designer touches through-out.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019638
  • Price$11,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,200
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address841 I Ave
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionAlley Access

Additional Information

  • Date ListedApril 27th, 2020
  • Days on Market8

Listing Details

  • OfficeSalas Properties
Please provide a valid email address.