Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

550 Front Street 607, DOWNTOWN, CA – $650,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 737 Sqft
  • 33 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 737 Sqft
  • 33 DOM

New Search X

550 Front Street 607

Marina District's Premier Hi-Rise! This great, West-Facing unit boasts Bay, City, Marina, Coronado Views from spacious 6th floor Balcony. Features include Mirrors for open space and all the views you'll see inside the unit, and Natural Stone Tile floors, Crown Moldings with Dimmer Lighting, Recessed Lighting in Kitchen, Instant Hot Water, Sub-Zero Refrigerator, Bosch appliances, Granite counters,12 feet high ceilings, Inverted TV Station, Fireplace, Stackable Washer & Dryer, Close to Everything you need..


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200019794
  • Price$650,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage737
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexTHE PINNACLE MUSEUM TOWER
  • Address550 Front Street 607
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionMarina District
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,081

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, On-Site Guard, Recreation Area, Sauna, Other/Remarks, Concierge

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Ocean, Marina, City Lights

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Lap, Heated, Tile

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Heat Pump
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Heat Pump(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street, Sidewalks
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 1st, 2020
  • Days on Market33
  • ZoningR

Listing Details

  • OfficeBiz Com-realty
Please provide a valid email address.