Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

546 G Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $2,350,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,453 Sqft
  • 1 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,453 Sqft
  • 1 DOM

New Search X

546 G Avenue

Under construction, reserve now to customize. Welcome to the "Diamond" at Coronado's newest luxury development, the Crown Villas! This immaculate home features an open concept design spanning approximately 2,453 sq.ft with 4 bedrooms & 3.5 baths. Enjoy outdoor living at its finest on your private roof deck and private patio! Interior features include seamless sliding doors, chef's kitchen with high end appliances, marble finishes & stunning fixtures to embody Coronado's classic & coastal vibe.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200020095
  • Price$2,350,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,453
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexCrown Villas
  • Address546 G Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Village
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$400

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • Parking Spaces1
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Utilities

Electric, Gas, Washer Hookup, Gas & Electric Dryer HU

Parking

Attached, Detached, Tandem, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Lap Siding
  • Lot DescriptionAlley Access, Landscaped
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market1
  • ZoningR-3

Listing Details

  • OfficeSalas Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 546 G Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA (MLS® #200020095)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $2,250,000) $2,350,000 $100,000 (4.44%)