Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4900 Old Cliffs Rd 4900, DEL CERRO, CA – $129,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 7 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,200 Sqft
  • 7 DOM

New Search X

4900 Old Cliffs Rd 4900

New listing in The Cliffs community. The Cliffs is a very nice 55+ community in the Mission George area. This 3 bedroom/2bath home is in mint condition with a very private lot. This is a must see home and is priced to sell quick. Call to set up an appointment before it's gone. *** Seller will pay for the first 3 months of space rent at the (Close Of Escrow) for the new buyer.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200020127
  • Price$129,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Cliffs
  • Address4900 Old Cliffs Rd 4900
  • AreaDEL CERRO (92120)
  • SubdivisionAllied Gardens
  • CityDEL CERRO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92120
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorHardiPlank Type
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 4th, 2020
  • Days on Market7

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.