Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

475 N Midway 125, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $259,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 828 Sqft
  • 32 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 828 Sqft
  • 32 DOM

New Search X

475 N Midway 125

FHA/VA Approved!!! Beautifully renovated ground floor unit in gated community with two pools!! Ideal for first time homeowners or investors! Gated community next to tons of grocery stores, restaurants, and down the street from Palomar Community College! This property wont last long!!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200020242
  • Price$259,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage828
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex180
  • Address475 N Midway 125
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionMidway
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$280

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAssigned
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 5th, 2020
  • Days on Market32

Listing Details

  • OfficeB D Holdings Inc
Please provide a valid email address.