Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

6903 Quail Pl Unit D, LA COSTA, CA – $339,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 752 Sqft
  • 22 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 752 Sqft
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

6903 Quail Pl Unit D

Rarely available, ground floor, end unit. Prime location tucked away in the complex. Kitchen remodeled with upgraded maple cabinets & granite counter-tops, breakfast bar, stainless steel appliances. Tile floors, plantation shutters, recess lighting, Light & bright. Adjacent to laundry room & garage. Don’t miss this opportunity to live in the heart of La Costa community! Walking & biking distance from Paseo Real Plaza: Dinning & groceries, Cinepolis Lux Cinemas, entertainment, Carlsbad Central Library.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200020474
  • Price$339,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage752
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexWest Bluff Hills
  • Address6903 Quail Pl Unit D
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92009)
  • SubdivisionLa Costa
  • CityLA COSTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92009
  • HOA Fee$332

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.