Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

425 W Beech St 436, DOWNTOWN, CA – $399,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 749 Sqft
  • 26 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 749 Sqft
  • 26 DOM

New Search X

425 W Beech St 436

Little Italy's highly sought after Aqua Vista! One block to Farmers Market, Waterfront Park, Amazing restaurants/coffee shops, Minutes from Petco Park & the SD Airport. Enjoy the Sunny Pool, Gym and walk to everything. Quiet Courtyard View, New appliances, Washer Dryer, Updated bathroom fixtures.New Solid core bedroom doors, Hardwood flooring, New Kitchen Tile & Bathroom, New lighting & HUGE Private 8x8 storage unit on the 4th floor. Pet Friendly, Valet Parking & On-site Security. Hurry,this wont last !


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200020660
  • Price$399,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage749
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAcqua Vista
  • Address425 W Beech St 436
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$745

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewEvening Lights, Bay
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Community Garage, Underground, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2020
  • Days on Market26

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.