Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

231 Sea Forest, DEL MAR, CA – $1,019,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,300 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

New Search X

231 Sea Forest

Positively Beautiful Single Level Del Mar Woods Ocean View~ End Unit Offers Privacy, Ocean Breezes, Beautifully Sunlit & Easy Access. Upgraded kitchen & baths, Stainless Steel Appliances, New Fixtures, New Paint & Carpet Throughout~ Cozy Fireplace~ Tons of Storage~ Wood Plantation Shutters, Views from Master/Living Room/ Dining Area & Spacious Ocean View Patio Too~ Private Stairs to Outside Entrance~ Community Pool, Spa, Gym. + Garage~Moments to Del Mar Village & Just Blocks to the Beach! A Must See!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021025
  • Price$1,019,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,300
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDel Mar Woods
  • Address231 Sea Forest
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Village
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$701

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingAssigned, Detached, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas Starter
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Realty
Please provide a valid email address.