Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1099 1st St 421, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $1,550,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,021 Sqft
  • Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,021 Sqft
  • Acres

New Search X

1099 1st St 421

Gorgeous remodeled Penthouse with Amazing Views of the Bay & downtown skyline. Enjoy your morning coffee on the bay and watch the beautiful sunsets from your own private balcony. The spacious loft adds extra space perfect for office, family room, or 3rd bedroom. Fun & convenient location to walk or bike along the bay or ride the ferry downtown.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021060
  • Price$1,550,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,021
  • Acres2.50
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Landing
  • Address1099 1st St 421
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$1,320

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingGated, Community Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 8th, 2020
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeOwen Properties
Please provide a valid email address.