Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

4 Sandpiper Strand, CORONADO CAYS, CA – $40,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 6,107 Sqft
  • 1 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 6,107 Sqft
  • 1 DOM

New Search X

4 Sandpiper Strand

Experience the ultimate in bay-front living in Coronado Cays. This stunningly ready to move in home offers an unparalleled combination of quintessential coastal lifestyle, luxury, and ocean views. The open-floor-plan lower level includes open ceilings, custom lighting, large gourmand-inspired kitchen with custom cabinetry, top tier appliances, granite countertops, designer fixtures and accents. Perfect for year-round entertaining and relaxation. Pool, spa, elevator, media room, wine cellar room and more.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021120
  • Price$40,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage6,107
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address4 Sandpiper Strand
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Cays
  • CityCORONADO CAYS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesOther/Remarks
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 9th, 2020
  • Days on Market1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.