Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

520 9th Ave Th 106, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,950

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,577 Sqft
  • 8 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,577 Sqft
  • 8 DOM

New Search X

520 9th Ave Th 106

Sophisticated, Sunlit & Serene. Fully renovated downtown townhome with brand new & enlarged kitchen, Lauzon herringbone maple wood floors, new hardware, lighting, tile, custom walk in closet, walnut vanities in the bathrooms & motorized blinds. The 3rd BR is the perfect office/nursery. There are multiple outdoor entertaining spaces including a private back patio with french doors & a large private patio on the 2nd floor. With 2 private entrances, this is 1 of 11 private townhomes located within The Mark.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021213
  • Price$4,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,577
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Mark
  • Address520 9th Ave Th 106
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Lap

Interior

  • HeatingZoned Areas
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 6th, 2020
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeSand & Sea Investments
Please provide a valid email address.