Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

437 Pine Needles Dr, DEL MAR, CA – $7,995,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4,839 Sqft
  • .45 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 4,839 Sqft
  • .45 Acres

New Search X

437 Pine Needles Dr

Welcome to Del Mar's newest showpiece. Sprawling over 4,800 square feet and nestled into the natural cliffs surrounding it, this brand new 4 bedroom, 6+ bath home exudes natural light, luxury and extreme attention to detail. No expense was spared on the finishes of this architecturally significant, LEED Gold certified custom home.With light suffusing every inch, air flowing freely, and nature's palette coloring it all in, this one-of-a-kind home can be your everything, the place you belong. See supplement


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021224
  • Price$7,995,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms7.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths3
  • Square Footage4,839
  • Acres0.45
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address437 Pine Needles Dr
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorStone, Wood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 7th, 2020
  • Days on Market11

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.