Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Blvd 2009, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,158,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,370 Sqft
  • 25 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,370 Sqft
  • 25 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Blvd 2009

*** NEW CONSTRUCTION *** Savina is the latest in Bosa Development’s signature residential collection and is one of the first new high-rise condominiums in almost a decade. Savina is now move-in ready with a variety of floor plans to choose from. Nice and bright. This West facing home has an open floor plan with generous Living/Dining and Kitchen. Oversize walk-in closet in the Master Bedroom and double closets in the second bedroom. View our video tour - copy and paste https://bit.ly/2ArvxH9


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021263
  • Price$1,158,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,370
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Blvd 2009
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$953

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 11th, 2020
  • Days on Market25

Listing Details

  • OfficeS&p Realty Services Corp
Please provide a valid email address.