Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

350 11th Ave 424, DOWNTOWN, CA – $549,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 Sqft
  • 11 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,078 Sqft
  • 11 DOM

New Search X

350 11th Ave 424

Great opportunity to own in the highly sought after Icon development. The gorgeous diagonally laid multi-toned wood flooring and contemporary accents set this condo apart from the standard look. This corner unit has a spacious patio on the beautiful courtyard side and a split bedroom design on either side of the living area. Brand new washer/dryer + Storage Cage on P2. Icon offers: A 25th floor Skybox Lounge and BBQ area, Community Room, Gym and 24/7 Front Desk security.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021448
  • Price$549,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,078
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexIcon
  • Address350 11th Ave 424
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$672

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Underground
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub, On-Site Guard, Concierge

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBlock, Metal
  • RoofConcrete, Metal

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 12th, 2020
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max City Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.