Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

207 5th Ave 804, DOWNTOWN, CA – $249,500

  • $250k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 296 Sqft
  • 22 DOM
  • $250k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 296 Sqft
  • 22 DOM

New Search X

207 5th Ave 804

Rock Star Luxury Auction Process! Bidding to start from $249,500 Write an offer now and seller will respond within 24-48 hours. Welcome to the world renowned Hard Rock Hotel where you are treated like Hard Rock Royalty! You will become the envy of family and friends! Fantastic floor to ceiling windows with amazing views! Fantastic amenities and located in the heart of Downtown's Gaslamp district! Walking distance to everything! AND you can make a profit!!!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021793
  • Price$249,500
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage296
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexHard Rock Hotel
  • Address207 5th Ave 804
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$712

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Exercise Room, Pool, Recreation Area, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub, Concierge

View

City, Evening Lights, Other/Remarks

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete
  • Lot DescriptionPublic Street
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market22

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.