Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

777 6th Ave 208, DOWNTOWN, CA – $359,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 656 Sqft
  • .69 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 656 Sqft
  • .69 Acres

New Search X

777 6th Ave 208

Wonderful Downtown San Diego Living! This fabulous studio features modern industrial architecture,high ceilings,and large window providing ample sunlight! This unit is nicely updated and features stainless steel appliances, semi private lofted bedroom w/ extra added storage. In unit Washer & dryer! The complex features a nicely equipped fitness center,full gated community,and common area with BBQ. Fantastic location just steps away from all that downtown has to offer. Disclaimer: https://bit.ly/3fP2eP2


Schedule a Tour

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200021800
  • Price$359,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage656
  • Acres0.69
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Lofts @ 777 6th
  • Address777 6th Ave 208
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$309

Amenities

  • AmenitiesExercise Room, Gated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingUnderground
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBrick
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market8
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCoastal Premier Properties
Please provide a valid email address.