Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3415 6th Avenue 4, HILLCREST, CA – $1,179,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,280 Sqft
  • 1 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,280 Sqft
  • 1 DOM

New Search X

3415 6th Avenue 4

Park One is an architectural landmark, an address synonymous with elevated urban lifestyle and San Diego’s Balboa Park. This 4th level unit boasts south facing panoramas of the park, peek bay/ocean and San Diego’s skyline from almost every room and multiple balconies. With each residence claiming one of 14 private floors, a dual master floorplan + office, this condo offers comfortable spacious living and warm comfortable finishes. This property is a special offering in a distinct location and building.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022048
  • Price$1,179,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,280
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark One
  • Address3415 6th Avenue 4
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$1,244

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas & Electric Dryer HU
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Tandem, Underground, Community Garage

View

Bay, City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic, Parklike, Coastline, City Lights, Neighborhood

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 14th, 2020
  • Days on Market1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.