Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7642 Nueva Castilla Way, LA COSTA, CA – $1,298,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,332 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,332 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

New Search X

7642 Nueva Castilla Way

Have you been waiting for a custom-built house that will impress you every time you walk in the front door, this is the home for you! A spacious 3332 square feet of living space gives you plenty of room to stretch your legs yet is still a manageable space. 4 bedrooms upstairs and one sweet office down. All rooms are generously sized with 3 bedrooms having walk-in closets. With an outdoor kitchen in the backyard and a koi pond, summer can be enjoyed to its fullest! This la Costa home is fully renovated!!!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022173
  • Price$1,298,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,332
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7642 Nueva Castilla Way
  • AreaCARLSBAD (92009)
  • SubdivisionLa Costa
  • CityLA COSTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92009
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Garage - Two Door, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofConcrete

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 15th, 2020
  • Days on Market7
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePeak Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7642 Nueva Castilla Way, LA COSTA, CA (MLS® #200022173)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $1,299,000) $1,298,000 $1,000 (0.08%)