Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1159 Pacific Hwy 106, DOWNTOWN, CA – $849,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,298 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,298 Sqft
  • 1.84 Acres

New Search X

1159 Pacific Hwy 106

Get the best of both worlds in this direct walk up town home at the Grande! Living in one of downtown's most luxurious high rises, with amenities, such as; a pool, spa, gym, BBQ area, concierge, 24 hour security, 2 parking spaces, and storage whilst enjoying the privacy and utmost in accessibility of this "brownstone" style home.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022238
  • Price$849,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,298
  • Acres1.84
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhome
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexThe Grande South
  • Address1159 Pacific Hwy 106
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,150

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes

Parking

Assigned, Attached, Underground, Tandem

Pool

Below Ground, Community/Common, Association, Fenced, Exercise, Lap

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Zoned Areas, Fireplace, Forced Air Unit, Heat Pump

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s), Gas

Exterior

  • ExteriorConcrete
  • RoofNone

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 16th, 2020
  • Days on Market2
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.