Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1565 Mcdonald Rd, FALLBROOK, CA – $669,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,058 Sqft
  • .35 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,058 Sqft
  • .35 Acres

New Search X

1565 Mcdonald Rd

Charming, picture perfect single-story pool house in the Friendly Village of Fallbrook. Located on a large private lot, both interior and exterior have been updated, remodeled and refreshed. Open bright kitchen has new SS appliances. Beautiful hardwood pecan floors throughout. Spacious bedrooms. Large bonus room with fireplace, french doors leading out to the pool area. Beautiful pool and spa. Multiple fruit trees. Raised garden beds. Usable lot. Close to schools, shopping and dining. No HOA


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022440
  • Price$669,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,058
  • Acres0.35
  • Year Built1971
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1565 Mcdonald Rd
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionFallbrook
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool, RV/Boat Parking
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Single Door
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Private

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Gas, High Efficiency

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Cement Siding, Brick
  • Lot DescriptionStreet Paved
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market11
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Estate Places
Please provide a valid email address.