Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

234 10th St, DEL MAR, CA – $3,485,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,798 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,798 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

New Search X

234 10th St

Easy to show! Located west of the 101 just 1 block to the beach & featuring beautiful ocean views throughout, this light bright home was completely torn down to the studs & remodeled in 2014. Open floor plan w/ fully retracting glass doors welcome the ocean breeze & sunset views into the kitchen, dining & family room areas. Relax & dine al-fresco on the spacious front patio equipped w/ BBQ & full outdoor kitchen. Long, private driveway & plenty of outdoor space to play!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022448
  • Price$3,485,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,798
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2014
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address234 10th St
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market15

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.