Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

Via Montevina 2, FALLBROOK, CA – $299,000

  • $299k Price
  • 96,934 Sqft
  • 2.23 Acres
  • 13 DOM
  • $299k Price
  • 96,934 Sqft
  • 2.23 Acres
  • 13 DOM

New Search X

Via Montevina 2

Lot 2- Welcome to the custom home development in Fallbrook, "The Ridge". One of 14 custom home sites with panoramic views situated in one of the best locations in Fallbrook. This gated community will feature luxury custom Tuscan Estates, with minimum 3500 sqft homes all on 2+ acre lots.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022489
  • Price$299,000
  • Square Footage96,934
  • Acres2.23
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressVia Montevina 2
  • AreaFALLBROOK (92028)
  • SubdivisionThe Ridge
  • CityFALLBROOK
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92028

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 18th, 2020
  • Days on Market13
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.