Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1730 Fortuna Ave, CROWN POINT, CA – $1,095,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 16 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,250 Sqft
  • 16 DOM

New Search X

1730 Fortuna Ave

Beautifully remodeled with the finest finishes in highly coveted Crown Point neighborhood. 3 beds/2baths w/beamed ceilings & lots of natural light. Spacious master suite w/ en-suit bathroom, walk-in closet & fireplace. Open floor plan w/100% waterproof wood-look flooring, SS appliances, quartz countertops & washer/dryer hookups. Front & side patio ready to entertain your guests. Steps away from Mission Bay. Walking/biking distance to all this beach community has to offer. Come to feel the PB vibe NOW!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022677
  • Price$1,095,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,250
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1730 Fortuna Ave
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionCrown Point
  • CityCROWN POINT
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Floor Furnace
  • CoolingOther/Remarks
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Master BR
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofFiberglass, Synthetic, Foam

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 19th, 2020
  • Days on Market16

Listing Details

  • OfficeWe Realty
Please provide a valid email address.