Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1270 Cleveland Ave K302, HILLCREST, CA – $525,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 Sqft
  • 3.94 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 988 Sqft
  • 3.94 Acres

New Search X

1270 Cleveland Ave K302

Best of Urban living! Come see this adorable top floor, end unit. No neighbors above, no neighbors on one side and very private balcony with treetop views. Enjoy the Uptown District Complex - with pool, BBQ, Exercise Room, Dog Park, beautiful landscaping, security, onsite manager and 2 assigned parking spaces. Great location in complex - near elevator (or stairs), amenities, and even great shopping - Trader Joes across the way. Private in-unit laundry, lots of windows and comfortable living!


Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #200022832
  • Price$525,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage988
  • Acres3.94
  • Year Built1991
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexUptown District
  • Address1270 Cleveland Ave K302
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionHillcrest
  • CityHILLCREST
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$448

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewParklike, Trees/Woods
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool

Parking

Assigned, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition, Tile/Clay

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedMay 20th, 2020
  • Days on Market9
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.